Event Start:
01/10/20 09:00
Event End:
01/10/20 10:00
Location:
Online Webinar: 9 AM London | 10 AM Brussels | 6 PM Sydney
Event Summary:
FLN Infra Fundamentals Webinar | All You Need to Know About Corporate PPAs

Corporates across the world are entering into Power Purchase Agreements (PPAs) in increasing numbers. However, the experience of contracting for green power across the world is different. This webinar focuses on the renewable energy markets of the United Kingdom and Australia and contrasts:

 

What Will You Learn?

- Why corporate PPAs have evolved differently

- The different risk and pricing positions adopted in these jurisdictions

- The underlying drivers for the differences in contract design

- What we may expect from these contracting markets as they mature

 

 Speakers:

- Phil Dominy, Director, EY Power & Utilities (UK)

- Jomo Owusu, Director, EY Power & Utilities (Australia)


This webinar will take place at 9 AM London / 12 PM Dubai / 6 PM Sydney. Find your local time zone

Can't join the live webinar?
Register now and we will send you a link to the recording as soon as it's available.

Hosts

Organisation:
EY

Fees

Name :
IPFA Member
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Name :
Public Sector
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Standard Disclaimer

Standard Disclaimer

All IPFA Webinars are run using a service provided by Webex. By registering for this webinar you must agree for us to share your name, job title and organisation with the webinar provider and the host(s) as listed above. If you do NOT agree to this you must NOT register for this webinar.

Please note that, following the webinar, your details entered on the next page will be used to create your individual account for ipfa.org (unless you have one already), where you can log in to manage the information that we hold for you.

All IPFA Events are held under Chatham House Rule.