Event Start:
06/07/20 12:00
Event End:
06/07/20 13:00
Location:
Online Webinar. 10 AM London | 11 AM Frankfurt | 12 PM Istanbul
Event Summary:

IPFA Turkey Webinar 
Major Projects Post-COVID-19 - The Next New Normal in Turkey

The Medium Term


How will Turkey's major projects market look in the medium-term, as we begin to emerge from the COVID-19 crisis? How are projects faring right now and what can we expect as we enter the New Normal? Our speakers will delve deeper into the dynamics of a new major projects market and exchange views on how best to navigate them.
 

Discussion Points

- Will new projects be used as part of post-COVID-19 economic stimulus in Turkey?

- Can we expect to see a tilt in project sub-sectors being focused on?

- Will project structures change in Turkey?

 

Speakers:

- Tamsyn Mileham, Dentons (Moderator)

- Ian McGrath, Dentons

- Ozlem Kildir, Profinstance

- Sule Kilic, EBRD

   


This webinar will take place at 10 AM London | 11 AM Frankfurt | 12 PM Istanbul. Find your local time zone

Can't join the live webinar?
Register now and we will send you a link to the recording as soon as it's available.

 


 

Hosts

Organisation:
Dentons LLP

Fees

No fees found
Standard Disclaimer

All IPFA Webinars are run using a service provided by WebEx. By registering for this webinar you must agree for us to share your name, job title and organisation with the webinar provider and the host(s) as listed above. If you do NOT agree to this you must NOT register for this webinar. 

Please note that, following the webinar, your details entered on the registration form will be used to create your individual account for ipfa.org (unless you have one already), where you can log in to manage the information that we hold for you. 

All IPFA Events are held under Chatham House Rule.