Event Start:
09/07/20 14:00
Event End:
09/07/20 15:00
Location:
Webinar: 9am New York | 2pm London | 5pm Dubai
Event Summary:

Bioenergy - A Natural Path to a Greener Future


The growing demand from industry, governments and consumers for baseload power generated by carbon-neutral energy sources has established a need for increased bioenergy infrastructure. Bioenergy can significantly contribute to energy access and security, climate change mitigation and sustainability. Join us as we navigate the current bioenergy landscape and the role of the sector in reaching global decarbonisation targets and the regulatory framework required to further the growth and penetration of the sector.

Moderator:
Steve Johnson, Managing Director, Infracapital

Panel:
Ute Fleck, Head of EPC sales, CNIM
Hamish Mcpherson, CEO, Bioenergy Infrastructure Group
John Weatherby, Managing Director, Fichtner


This webinar will take place at 2.00pm BST. Find your local time zone

Can't join the live webinar?
Register now and we will send you a link to the recording as soon as it's available.

Hosts

Organisation:
Infracapital, M&G Investments

Fees

No fees found
Standard Disclaimer

All IPFA Webinars are run using a service provided by Webex. By registering for this webinar you must agree for us to share your name, job title and organisation with the webinar provider and the host(s) as listed above. If you do NOT agree to this you must NOT register for this webinar.

Please note that, following the webinar, your details entered on the next page will be used to create your individual account for ipfa.org (unless you have one already), where you can log in to manage the information that we hold for you.

All IPFA Events are held under Chatham House Rule.