Event Start:
03 Feb 2021 01:00 PM
Event End:
03 Feb 2021 02:00 PM
Location:
Online Global Infratech Webinar | 8.00AM New York | 1.00PM London | 2.00Pm Madrid | 5.00PM Dubai
Event Summary:

Digital: The New Core Infrastructure?


Digital Infrastructure is now an essential component of any infrastructure portfolio. Now seen as more core than even certain regulated industries. Is that justified? Are investors properly pricing in construction and ramp up risk? What will be the impact of 5G? How are the listed corporates reacting to the disconnect between public and private valuations and how to explain the difference?

- Oliver Bradley, Managing Director, Digital Infrastructure Investing, Macquarie Capital (Moderator)
- Canan Anli, Former Director, Mudbadala Investment Company
- Marieta de Rivero, non-exec chairman of Oniva, non-executive director, Cellnex Telecom
Charles Scott, Director, Infrastructure, and Strategy, Liberty Global
- Maurice Patrick, Head of Telecoms Equity Research, Barclays


This webinar will take place on Wednesday 3 February at: 

8:00 AM New York  | 1:00 PM London | 2:00 PM Madrid | 5:00 PM Dubai. 
Find your local time zone

Can't join the live webinar?
Register now and we will send you a link to the recording as soon as it's available.

Hosts

Organisation:
Macquarie Group

Fees

Name :
IPFA Member
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Name :
Public Sector
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Standard Disclaimer

This webinar will be run using a service provided by WebEx. The use of the software downloaded through the WebEx site is done so at your own discretion and risk.

By registering for this webinar you must agree for us to share your name, job title and organisation with the webinar provider and the host(s) as listed above. If you do NOT agree to this you must NOT register for this webinar. Upon joining the live webinar, your display name may be visible to other attendees.

Please note that, following your registration, your details entered on the next page will be used to create your individual account for ipfa.org (unless you have one already), where you can log in to manage the information that we hold for you.

All IPFA webinars are held under Chatham House Rule.