Event Start:
24 Nov 2021 12:00 PM
Event End:
24 Nov 2021 01:00 PM
Location:
12pm London | 1pm Amsterdam | 2pm Johannesburg | 4pm Dubai
Event Summary:

 

EMEA Virtual Network Club


We are excited to continue offering our virtual networking platform for our EMEA Future Leaders Network. In this virtual experience you will be able to create new connections and meet your Future Leader peers online.

What to expect
 • Setting the scene introduction
 • Virtual breakout rooms for maximum visibility
 • "Face to face" interaction
 • Early to mid-career professionals active in Africa, Belgium, Germany, the Middle East, the Netherlands and the UK & Ireland

We have a limited number of places – book now so you don’t miss out!


This networking session will take place at 12pm London / 1pm Amsterdam / 2pm Johannesburg / 4pm Dubai for 1 hour. Find your local time zone.

Limited capacity: 100 attendees. We will be using the Zoom platform for this session.

View all upcoming FLN activities.

Hosts

No Hosts found

Fees

Name :
IPFA Member
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Name :
Public Sector
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Standard Disclaimer

This webinar will be run using a service provided by Zoom. The use of the software downloaded through the Zoom site is done so at your own discretion and risk.

By registering for this webinar you must agree for us to share your name, job title and organisation with the webinar provider and the host(s) as listed above. If you do NOT agree to this you must NOT register for this webinar. Upon joining the live webinar, your display name will be visible to other attendees. Attendance using video cameras is requested to ensure we have a truly interactive discussion. 

Please note that, following your registration, your details entered on the next page will be used to create your individual account for ipfa.org (unless you have one already), where you can log in to manage the information that we hold for you.

All IPFA webinars are held under Chatham House Rule.