Event Start:
04 Feb 2022 12:00 PM
Event End:
04 Feb 2022 01:00 PM
Location:
12:00pm London | 1pm Amsterdam | 2pm Johannesburg | 4pm Dubai
Event Summary:

Our virtual network clubs are back by popular demand!

We invite our Future Leaders to create genuine connections across the EMEA region in an inclusive and structured virtual environment.


What to expect
 • Inter-regional networking 
 • Sociable breakout rooms with helpful ice breaker questions
 • Early to mid-career professionals from a variety of sectors and backgrounds

FLN is inclusive for all and we encourage all backgrounds, ethnicities and genders to join. 

We have a limited number of places – book now so you don’t miss out!

Hosts

Organisation:
IPFA

Fees

Name :
IPFA Member
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Name :
Public Sector
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Standard Disclaimer

This webinar will be run using a service provided by Zoom. The use of the software downloaded through the Zoom site is done so at your own discretion and risk.

By registering for this webinar you must agree for us to share your name, job title and organisation with the webinar provider and the host(s) as listed above. If you do NOT agree to this you must NOT register for this webinar. Upon joining the live webinar, your display name will be visible to other attendees. Attendance using video cameras is requested to ensure we have a truly interactive discussion. 

Please note that, following your registration, your details entered on the next page will be used to create your individual account for ipfa.org (unless you have one already), where you can log in to manage the information that we hold for you.

All IPFA webinars are held under Chatham House Rule.