Event Start:
24 Sep 2024 09:00 AM
Event End:
24 Sep 2024 10:00 AM
Location:
Online, 9am BST | 6pm AEST | 4pm SGT | 12pm GST
Event Summary:

Energy Transition Network Meeting – APAC, Europe & Middle East


"Please note a Full or Honorary membership level is required to access this webinar. If you have any queries regarding IPFA membership, please email membership@ipfa.org"

IPFA is the go-to forum for industry insights and developments in the Energy Transition. We have made this our central theme for 2024 and have launched the IPFA Energy Transition Network. 

The next Energy Transition Network bi-monthly meeting will take place on 24/25 September. We will be looking at a relevant topic - speaker to be announced shortly - as well as hearing back from our Special Interest Groups. 
 
The Energy Transition Network follows IPFA's commitment to fostering knowledge sharing and networking and aligns with the association’s 2024 theme of “The Energy Transition & Accelerating Net Zero”. 

Find out more about the Energy Transition Network 

This meeting will take place at 9am BST | 6pm AEST | 4pm SGT | 12pm GST .Find your local time zone.

 


Agenda 

- Welcome & Introduction  

- Guest Speaker 

- Open Forum 

- Short reports from our Special Interest Groups Chairs 

- Chair close and Q&A 

Can't join the live meeting? Register now and we will send you a link to view the recording of the speaker as soon as it's available. 

Hosts

Organisation:
IPFA

Fees

Name :
IPFA Member
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Name :
Non-members
Amount
0.00
Currency
GBP

Standard Disclaimer

This event is free of charge for IPFA Full and Public sector members. If you do not have the correct membership level or you are not a member and have any queries regarding IPFA membership, please email membership@ipfa.org. This meeting will be run using a service provided by Microsoft Teams. The use of the software downloaded through the Teams site is done so at your own discretion and risk.

By registering for this Network and Special Interest Groups session, you must agree to share your name, job title, email and organisation with the Chair, the Lead, and the Speaker who will be organising and leading the meeting. If you do not wish to do so, then you must not join this session. Upon joining the live meeting, your display name will be visible to other attendees. Attendance using video cameras is optional for the Q&A session.

For full details on our standard disclaimer and Privacy Policy please click here.

All IPFA events are held under Chatham House Rule